icon-1
Best techniques in cosmetic dentistry

The latest and most important dental cosmetic techniques are available at our center for a perfect smile at low prices and is one of the most important reasons for the growing desire for dental treatment where the cost of cosmetic dentistry is often less than half the cost of most of the countries that come from medical tourism

icon-2
Medical team at the highest levels

The most important characteristic of cosmetic dentistry in Turkey is the quality of medical techniques and cadres such as Europe, despite the low cost of them. The Turkish aesthetic dental Ce has more than 30 years of experience in the field of dental treatment in Turkey.

icon-3
Superior health and medical care

Patients who request the service from our center have the right to the highest level of examination, diagnosis, treatment and improvement opportunities regardless of their thought and social characteristics. We provide high quality healthcare and achieve the best international standards for patient safety

Turkish aesthetic dental in Istanbul

Cosmetic Dentistry in Turkey is well known as a quality, price and destination to get a beautiful smile at an affordable cost and Turkey has long been a destination for medical tourism to many countries, and recently also became a destination for other countries such as America, Australia and more Arab countries where has become the best choice for many who are looking for Medical services in general, including dental beauty services, especially Hollywood smile and dental implants.

Until now we did +3600 Hollywood Smile +8000 Implanted dental +40 Doctor  & Specialist +10 years of experience

0 +
Hollywood Smile
0 +
Implanted dental
0 +
Doctor  & Specialist 
0 +
years of experience

Dental implants

With the adoption of the Turkish Ministry of Health and 100% assured guarantees by doctors certified by the Turkish Ministry of Health and with surety guarantees.

Teeth whitening

You can get the best teeth whitening in Turkey at the best prices, based on the latest technology and advanced techniques through the center turkishaestheticdental.

Bridges and Orthodontics

We have a team of internationally licensed orthodontists who have deep experience in orthodontic solutions.

Dental fillings

Turkishaestheticdental Dental Center offers the best service in this matter where the center has the best and the latest types of fillings and are using the latest equipment.

Important information

Ask your doctor

Hollywood Smile does not identify without seeing the case and diagnosis by us, if you are in Turkey you can come and see the doctor and make an x-ray image in our center for free and in some cases we need a tomography if the condition of the jawbone is not good and in the case of the possibility of making implants, So it’s always good to come for a preview. For people residing outside Turkey, sending dental and x-ray images is sufficient to obtain a diagnosis and price quotation.

Veneer Teeth, or so-called contact lenses, is a purely cosmetic procedure designed to improve the appearance of teeth to get a beautiful and attractive smile. Veneer is not one of the techniques of teeth whitening, but is a cosmetic veneer made from bright white ceramic materials in specialized laboratories in specific sizes vary from person to person, it is glued to the teeth from the outside to treat some problems related to the beauty of the teeth.

The duration varies from person to person depending on the condition of the teeth but if we assume the condition of the teeth and jaw bones and gums is good we can say that the duration of one week is enough.

All the raw materials we use in crowns and lenses are 100% German made of Zirconium veneer and Luminaire. You can confirm this through the guarantee certificate that we will give you from the parent company.

Our use of world-class brands and our experienced crews enables us to give you a lifetime warranty on implants against decay or fall.

We have different brands for German BEGO implants, we have the NOBEL implant known for its high quality and we also have the Swiss brand.

The bone healing between the implant and the jaw bones depends entirely on the cleanliness of the wound, the method of bone drilling and the quality of the implant itself. Dental implants are made of titanium and the external shape of the implant is composed of numerous spiral coils coated with a layer of calcium and cortisone and antibiotics that accelerate the healing process between the implant and the jawbone.

More than 5000 surgeries

Best results for cosmetic dentistry

Our Medical Team

DR MUSTAFA TUNÇ

DR DENIZ ÇALIŞKAN

Best Dental Cosmetic Center Award in Turkey 2019

We are here to serve you

Book your appointment directly

icon-1
أفضل التقنيات في تجميل الأسنان
أحدث وأهم تقنيات تجميل الأسنان متوفرة في مركزنا  لابتسامة مثالية بأسعار منخفضة وهي واحدة من  أهم أسباب الرغبة المتزايدة لعلاج الأسنان فيها حيث تكون تكلفة تجميل الاسنان غالبا أقل من نصف التكلفة عن أغلب البلاد التي تأتي منها السياحة العلاجية
icon-2
فريق طبي على أعلى المستويات
إن أهم ما يميز تجميل الاسنان في تركيا هو جودة التقنيات والكوادر الطبية مثل اوروبا رغم التكلفة المنخفضة لها ويتميز مركز turkishaestheticdental بكوادر طبية تركية مختصة بخبرة تزيد عن 30 عاما بمجال علاج الاسنان في تركيا
icon-3
رعاية صحية وطبية فائقة
المرضى الذين يطلبون الخدمة من مركزنا لديهم  الحق في الحصول على أعلى مستوى من الفحص والتشخيص والعلاج وفرص التحسين بغض النظر عن فكرهم وخصائصهم الاجتماعية  نقوم بتوفير رعاية صحية فائقة الجودة وتحقيق أفضل المعايير الدولية لسلامة المرضى

المركز التركي لتجميل وزراعة الأسنان في اسطنبول

تجميل الاسنان في تركيا شيء متعارف عليه كجودة وسعر ووجهة للحصول على ابتسامة جميلة بتكلفة مناسبة و لطالما كانت تركيا وجهة للسياحة العلاجية لكثير من البلدان , و مؤخرا أصبحت أيضا وجهة لبلدان أخرى مثل أميركا واستراليا والمزيد من الدول العربية حيث اصبحت الخيار الأفضل للعديد من الذين يبحثون عن الخدمات الطبية عموما و منها خدمات تجميل الاسنان وبشكل خاص ابتسامة هوليود و زراعة الاسنان.

حتى الان قمنا بتنفيذ اكثر من 3600 هوليود سمايل واكثر من 8000 سن مزروع
من خلال اكثر من 40 اخصائي ودكتور بخبرة لاكثر من 10 سنوات نضعها بين ايديكم

0 +
هوليود سمايل
0 +
سن مزروع
0 +
دكتور وأخصائي
0 +
سنة خبرة

زراعة الأسنان

باعتماد وزارة الصحة التركية وضمانات أكيدة 100% بأيدي أطباء معتمدون من وزارة الصحة التركية وبكفالات أكيدة.

تبييض الأسنان

يمكنك الحصول على أفضل تبييض للأسنان في تركيا بأفضل الأسعار، وذلك بالاعتماد على أحدث التقنيات والأساليب المتطورة من خلال مركز turkishaestheticdental.

الجسور والتقويم

لدينا فريق من أخصائيين تقويم الأسنان الحاصلين على رخصة دولية والذين لديهم خبرة عميقة في حلول تقويم الأسنان .

الحشوات

يقدم مركز turkishaestheticdental للاسنان أفضل خدمة في هذا الامر حيث يوجد بالمركز أفضل وأحدث أنواع الحشوات و يتم استخدام أحدث الأجهزة .

معلومات تهمك

اسال طبيبك

هوليود سمايل او ابتسامة هوليود لا تحدد دون رؤية الحالة وتشخيصها من قبلنا فاذا كنتم في تركيا يمكنكم القدوم ومقابلة الدكتور و عمل صورة ال x-ray في مركزنا مجانا وفي بعض الحالات نحتاج صورة ثلاثية الابعاد ان كانت حالة عظم الفكيين غير جيدة وفي حال وجود احتمال لعمل زرعات , لذلك من الجيد دائما القدوم للمعاينة. اما بالنسبة للأشخاص المقييمن في خارج تركيا فان ارسال صور الاسنان وصورة ال x-ray يعد كافيا للحصول على تشخيص وعرض سعر.

فينير الأسنان أو كما يسمى عدسات الاسنان اللاصقة هو إجراء تجميلي بحت يستهدف تحسين مظهر الأسنان للحصول على ابتسامة جميلة وجذابة كابتسامات فناني هوليود. الفينير ليس أحد تقنيات تبييض الأسنان ، بل هو قشرة تجميلية يتم تصنيعها من مواد خزفية صلبة ناصعة البياض في معامل متخصصة بمقاسات مُعينة تختلف من شخص إلى آخر، ويتم لصقها على الأسنان من الجهة الخارجية لعلاج بعض المشاكل المتعلقة بجمال الأسنان.

ان المدة تختلف من شخص لاخر حسب حالة الاسنان ولكن ائا افترضنا حالة الاسنان وعظام الفك واللثة جيدة يمكننا القول بان مدة أسبوع واحد كافية.

ان جميع المواد الخام التي نستخدمها في التلبيسات والقشور هي المانية 100 في المئة من زيركزنيوم فينير ولامينير ويمكنك التأكد من ذلك من خلال شهادة الضمان التي سنعطيك إياها من الشركة الام.

ان استخدامنا لماركات عالمية كبيرة ولطواقمنا الخبيرة يجعلنا قادرين على اعطاكم ضمان مدى الحياة على الزرعات ضد التخلخل او التساقط.

يتوفر لدينا ماركات مختلفة بالنسبة للزرعات الألمانية bego و نتوفر على زرعة NOBEL المعروفة بجودتها العالية و نتوفر على للماركة السويسرية أيضا.

يعتمد الإلتئام العظمي بين الزرعة وعظام الفك بطريقة كاملة على مدى نظافة الجرح و طريقة الحفر في العظم و جودة الزرعة بحد ذاتها. تتكون زرعات الأسنان من مادة التيتانيوم و يتخذ الشكل الخارجي لجسم الزرعة من التفافات حلزونية عديدة مطلية بطبقة من الكالسيوم و الكورتيزون ومضادات حيوية تسرّع من عملية الإلتئام بين الزرعة و عظم الفك.

أكثر من 5000 عملية جراحية

استعراض لبعض من نتائج عملياتنا

فريقنا الطبي

DR MUSTAFA TUNÇ

DR DENIZ ÇALIŞKAN

جائزة افضل مركز تجميل اسنان في تركيا لعام 2019

نحن هنا لخدمتك

احجز موعدك مباشرةً